Thermal Waste Disposal & Recycling

We generate energy from waste.

The production program of Eisenmann Environmental Technology includes thermal systems for energetic or material recycling of various types of waste. These include, for example, high calorific production residues and residues from industrial treatment processes, municipal sewage sludge or recyclable materials in solid, liquid and pasty form.

Turaktor

The high-turbulence reactor Turaktor is used especially for the thermal treatment of liquids, suspensions, pollutant gases and dusts. This process has proven itself in numerous applications. A very special and interested application is the regeneration of catalyst suspensions and the recovery of precious metals.

Fluidized bed furnace

Diverse areas of applications, high flexibility as well as operational reliability and energy efficiency in the input material - these are just some of the many positive properties of the fluidized bed systems. They can be used to thermally treat a wide variety of solid materials such as biomass or pasty waste materials, dewatered sewage sludge and oil sludge.

Rotary kiln

For the thermal recovery and treatment of solid and pasty materials, rotary kilns made in steel with or without brick-lining, in concurrent or countercurrent operation, are used. The rotary kiln is a reactor which can be used for a wide variety of applications and has particularly proven itself in the field of hazardous waste treatment.

Chamber furnace - Chambustor

The chamber furnace is used, for example, to recover precious metals from solid or pasty materials. This technology is also used for the environmentally friendly removal of highly toxic or contaminated substances. The batch process is a very economical solution for the disposal of small and / or discontinuous amounts of residues.

Pyrobustor

The two-chamber steel rotary kiln Pyrobustor developed by Eisenmann is optimal for decentralized thermal sewage sludge treatment for medium-sized and small sewage treatment plants. Installed in the direct vicinity of the sewage treatment plant, it converts pre-dried sewage sludge into usable heat and inert ash that can be deposited.

Thermische Abfallentsorgung & Wertstoffrecycling

Wir gewinnen aus Abfall Energie.


Zum Fertigungsprogramm der Eisenmann Umwelttechnik gehören thermische Anlagen zur energetischen oder stofflichen Verwertung von Abfällen unterschiedlichster Art. Das sind z.B. heizwertreiche Produktionsreststoffe und Rückstände aus industriellen Behandlungsprozessen, kommunale Klärschlämme oder auch recyclingfähige Wertstoffe in fester, flüssiger und pastöser Form.

Turaktor

Speziell zur thermischen Behandlung von Flüssigkeiten, Suspensionen, Schadgasen und Stäuben wird der Hochturbulenzreaktor Turaktor eingesetzt. Dieses Verfahren ist außerdem bei der Regenerierung von Katalysatorsuspensionen und bei der Edelmetallrückgewinnung vielfach praxisbewährt.

Wirbelschichtofen

Vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche, hohe Flexibilität sowie Betriebssicherheit und Energieeffizienz im Eingangsmaterial – dies sind nur einige der vielen positiven Eigenschaften der Wirbelschichtanlagen. Mit ihnen können verschiedenste feste Stoffe wie Biomasse oder pastöse Abfallstoffe, entwässerter Klärschlamm und Ölschlamm thermisch behandelt werden.

Drehrohrofen

Für die thermische Verwertung und Behandlung von festen und pastösen Stoffen werden auch Drehrohröfen in Ganzstahl und ausgemauerter Ausführung, im Gleich- oder Gegenstrom eingesetzt. Besonders bewährt hat sich das Drehrohr im Bereich der Sonderabfallbehandlung.

Kammerofen – Chambustor

Der Kammerofen bzw. Chambustor wird beispielsweise zur Rückgewinnung von Edelmetallen aus festen bzw. pastösen Stoffen eingesetzt. Ebenso kommt diese Technologie zur umweltschonenden Beseitigung hochtoxischer bzw. kontaminierter Stoffe zum Einsatz. Das Batch-Verfahren stellt eine sehr wirtschaftliche Lösung für die Entsorgung kleinerer und/oder diskontinuierlich anfallender Reststoffmengen dar.

Pyrobustor

Der von Eisenmann entwickelte, ausmauerungsfreie Zweikammer-Drehrohrofen Pyrobustor bietet sich zur dezentralen thermischen Klärschlammentsorgung für Betreiber mittlerer und kleinerer Kläranlagen an. In direkter Nähe zur Kläranlage installiert, setzt er vorgetrockneten Klärschlamm in nutzbare Wärme und deponierfähige inerte Asche um.

© 2021 Eisenmann Environmental Technology GmbH

    • LinkedIn Social Icon