We offer individual and sustainable solutions for a clean environment.

Audi NU TNV.tif

Eisenmann Environmental Technology stands for production processes in harmony with ecology and offers a wide range of tailor-made solutions for your application.

  • Exhaust air purification & heat recovery

  • Water purification & wastewater treatment

  • Thermal waste disposal & recycling

  • Fermentation

  • Ammunition disposal & chemical weapons destruction

Our intelligent solutions design modern manufacturing processes that meet all environmental requirements.

With the aim of preserving our earth for future generations, we make an important contribution to protecting the environment with resource-saving technologies.

TECHNOLOGIES

 

>1750

Air Treatment Systems

>975

Water Treatment Systems

>150

Waste Treatment Systems

AFTER-SALES SERVICES

Maintenance management

The Eisenmann Environmental Technology After-Sales Team offers a wide range of services for your plants.

Maintenance management::

  • Inspection

  • Maintenance

  • Repair

  • Optimization

Spare parts & service contracts

We advise you on system-specific spare part packages and individual spare parts.

Service contracts for:

  • Maintenance

  • Full service

  • Operator models

  • On-call service

Plant modifications & updates

Eisenmann Environmental Technology is the first address for system conversions or expansions in the field of environmental technology. We will adapt your system technology to new conditions, if you want to 

  • Increase throughput

  • Change production parameters

  • Adjust room planning

 

NEWS

DEUROTECH GROUP ACQUIRES EISENMANN ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY

With effect from November 11th, 2020 Deurotech Group with head offices in Langenfeld, Germany, acquires Eisenmann Environmental Technology, based in Böblingen, Germany. Herewith the Deurotech Group strengthens its market position in the field of exhaust air purification and environmental technologies.

The takeover of Eisenmann Environmental Technology expands the existing product portfolio of the subsidiaries Wessel-Umwelttechnik and Airprotech in the field of biological and thermal exhaust air purification processes to include additional environmental technologies.

“We are pleased that the management and the employees of Eisenmann Environmental Technology, with their extensive experience and competence in the worldwide implementation of environmental projects, are now part of our group of companies. Due to the synergy effects which will result in different areas, we will be an even more powerful partner for our customers internationally,” explains Werner Deuring, CEO of the Deurotech Group.

Eisenmann Environmental Technology as well as Airprotech and Wessel-Umwelttechnik have a high level of innovation and know-how in various environmental technologies. This gives us the opportunity for further diversification and global growth. The takeover of Eisenmann Environmental Technology is the next step in the expansion of the environmental technology division of the Deurotech Group.

Deurotech Group is a group of businesses specializing in the field of Environmental Technology and the wood-based panels and paper industry. The machinery and plant engineers Vits Technology and IFA Technology offer coordinated process technology in surface converting from a single source: impregnation and coating lines as well as systems for resin preparation. Airprotech and Wessel-Umwelttechnik manufacture systems for biological and thermal exhaust air purification and energy recovery.

Eisenmann Environmental Technology is a competent partner in the field of environmental technology and offers innovative, resource-saving turnkey solutions according to individual requirements. The broad product portfolio includes systems for exhaust air purification and heat recovery, water purification and wastewater treatment, waste disposal and material recycling, biogas plants, as well as systems for ammunition disposal.

 

CONTACT

Contact Us

Address

Eisenmann Environmental Technology

Tübinger Str. 81

71032 Böblingen

Germany

 

© 2020 EM Environmental Technology GmbH

    • LinkedIn Social Icon

Wir bieten individuelle und nachhaltige Lösungen für eine saubere Umwelt.

Audi NU TNV.tif
eisenmann_logo_DTG_RGB_2020-11-18.png

Eisenmann Environmental Technology steht für Produktionsprozesse im Einklang mit der Ökologie und bietet hierfür ein breites Sortiment an maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für Ihren Anwendungsfall.

  • Abluftreinigung & Wärmerückgewinnung

  • Wasseraufbereitung & Abwasserbehandlung

  • Thermische Abfallentsorgung & Wertstoffrecycling

  • Vergärung

  • Munitionsentsorgung & Chemiewaffenvernichtung

Unsere intelligenten Lösungen gestalten moderne Fertigungsprozesse mit denen alle Umweltauflagen erfüllt werden.

Unter der Maßgabe, unsere Erde für zukünftige Generationen zu erhalten, leisten wir mit ressourcenschonenden Technologien einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Schutz der Umwelt.

TECHNOLOGIEN

 

>1750

Abluftreinigungs-anlagen

>975

Abwasserbe-

handlungsanlagen

>150

Reststoffver-

wertungsanlagen

AFTER-SALES SERVICES

Construction Plans

Instandhaltungs-management

Der Eisenmann Environmental Technology Service bietet eine umfangreiche Palette von Dienstleistungen an.

Instandhaltungsmanagement:

  • Inspektion

  • Wartung

  • Reparatur

  • Optimierung

Lager Regale

Ersatzteilmanagement & Serviceverträge

Wir beraten Sie bei der Festlegung anlagenspezifischer Ersatzteilpakete und auch einzelner Ersatzteile.

Serviceverträge für:

  • Wartung

  • Fullservice

  • Betreibermodelle

  • Rufbereitschaft

Metall schweißen

Anlagen-Umbauten & Updates

Der Eisenmann Environmental Technology Service ist die erste Adresse für Systemumbauten
oder Erweiterungen im Bereich der Umwelt- oder Prozesstechnik.

Wir gleichen Ihre Anlagentechnik neuen Bedingungen an, wenn Sie 

  • den Durchsatz erhöhen wollen

  • Produktionsparameter ändern

  • Raumplanung anpassen

 

NEWS

DEUROTECH GROUP ÜBERNIMMT EISENMANN ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY

Mit Wirkung vom 11. November 2020 übernimmt die Deurotech Group die Eisenmann Environmental Technology, mit Sitz in Böblingen, Deutschland. Damit baut die Deurotech Group ihre Marktposition in den Bereichen Abluftreinigung und Umwelttechnik wesentlich aus.

 

Durch die Übernahme von Eisenmann Environmental Technology wird das bereits vorhandenen Produktportfolio der Tochtergesellschaften Wessel-Umwelttechnik und Airprotech im Bereich der biologischen und thermischen Abluftreinigungsverfahren um zusätzliche Umwelttechnologien erweitert. 

„Wir freuen uns, dass das Management und die Belegschaft der Eisenmann Environmental Technology mit ihrer umfassenden Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der weltweiten Umsetzung umwelttechnischer Projekte nun Teil unserer Unternehmensgruppe wird. Die Synergieeffekte, die sich in den unterschiedlichen Bereichen ergeben, machen uns zu einem international noch schlagkräftigeren Partner für unsere Kunden“, erklärt Werner Deuring, CEO der Deurotech Group. 

Sowohl Eisenmann Environmental Technology als auch Airprotech und Wessel-Umwelttechnik verfügen über ein hohes Maß an Innovationskraft und Know-How in verschiedenen Umwelttechnologien. Die Möglichkeiten für Diversifikation und weltweites Wachstum sind dadurch gegeben. Die Übernahme von Eisenmann Environmental Technology ist ein weiterer Schritt für den Ausbau des Geschäftsbereichs Umwelttechnik in der Deurotech Group.

Deurotech Group ist ein Zusammenschluss von Spezialisten im Bereich Umwelttechnik und der Holzwerkstoff- und Papierindustrie. Die Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer Vits Technology und IFA Technology bieten aufeinander abgestimmte Prozessabschnitte der Oberflächenbeschichtung aus einer Hand an: Imprägnier- und Beschichtungsanlagen sowie Systeme zur Harzproduktion und Harzverarbeitung. Airprotech und Wessel-Umwelttechik stellen Anlagen zur thermischen und biologischen Abluftreinigung und Energierückgewinnung her.

Eisenmann Environmental Technology ist ein kompetenter Partner im Bereich Umwelttechnik und bietet innovative, ressourcenschonende Turnkey-Lösungen an, die auf die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse abgestimmt sind. Das breite Produktportfolio beinhaltet Anlagen zur Abluftreinigung und Wärmerückgewinnung, Abwasserbehandlung und Wasseraufbereitung, Abfallentsorgung und Wertstoffrecycling sowie Biogasanlagen und Anlagen zur Munitionsentsorgung.

 

KONTAKT

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Adresse

Eisenmann Environmental Technology GmbH

Tübinger Str. 81

71032 Böblingen

Deutschland

Telefon: +49 7031 44809-0